Select page

schindler

OCEM-PARTNER

OCEM is the well-known specialist for hermetic presses for the production of concrete slabs. As an exclusive partner, we can provide you with OCEM presses and add-on devices as well as original spare and wear parts.

service

Machines and plants for concrete blocks and slabs are exposed to high strain. Our team ensures the functionality of your production through assembly, maintenance and repair. We also realize complete plant relocations for you.

used-machines

If your new one should be a used one. We offer presses, refinement machines and conveyors for concrete and slab plants.

OCEM-PARTNER

OCEM is the well-known specialist for hermetic presses for the production of concrete slabs. As an exclusive partner, we can provide you with OCEM presses and add-on devices as well as original spare and wear parts.

service

Machines and plants for concrete blocks and slabs are exposed to high strain. Our team ensures the functionality of your production through assembly, maintenance and repair. We also realize complete plant relocations for you.

used-machines

If your new one should be a used one. We offer presses, refinement machines and conveyors for concrete and slab plants.

Looking for our Bellinzoni Products?

EXPERIENCE FIRST OF OUR NEWS

Let us work together

PHONE

+ 49 (0) 941-62581

FAX

+ 49 (0) 941-68702

E-mail

kontakt@schindler-regensburg.de

Seite auswählen

schindler

ocem-PARTNER

OCEM ist der bekannte Spezialist für Hermetikpressen zur Herstellung von Betonplatten. Als exklusiver Partner erhalten Sie von uns OCEM Pressen und Anbauaggregate sowie originale Ersatz- und Verschleißteile.

service

Maschinen und Anlagen für Betonsteine und -platten sind einer hohen Belastung ausgesetzt. Unser Team sorgt mit Montage, Wartung und Reparatur für die Funktionalität Ihrer Produktion. Auch komplette Werksumsetzungen realisieren wir für Sie.

gebraucht-maschinen

Wenn Ihre Neue eine Gebrauchte sein soll. Bei uns finden Sie Pressen, Veredelungsanlagen und Fördertechnik für Betonstein- und Plattenwerke.

ocem-PARTNER

OCEM ist der bekannte Spezialist für Hermetikpressen zur Herstellung von Betonplatten. Als exklusiver Partner erhalten Sie von uns OCEM Pressen und Anbauaggregate sowie originale Ersatz- und Verschleißteile.

service

Maschinen und Anlagen für Betonsteine und -platten sind einer hohen Belastung ausgesetzt. Unser Team sorgt mit Montage, Wartung und Reparatur für die Funktionalität Ihrer Produktion. Auch komplette Werksumsetzungen realisieren wir für Sie.

gebraucht-maschinen

Wenn Ihre Neue eine Gebrauchte sein soll. Bei uns finden Sie Pressen, Veredelungsanlagen und Fördertechnik für Betonstein- und Plattenwerke.

Hier finden Sie unsere Bellinzoni-Produkte

ERFAHREN SIE ALS ERSTER VON UNSEREN NEUIGKEITEN

LassEN Sie uns zusammenarbeiten

TELEFON

+49 (0) 941-62581

FAX

+49 (0) 941-68702

EMail

kontakt@schindler-regensburg.de